What Is The CISS And How Does It Work ?With CISS you can enrich yourself!


With CISS you can enrich yourself!
With CISS you can enrich yourself!

I was delighted by this system. Cheap and reliable. Advise all my friends their printers to adapt and use CISS.

Read further details in this article! With CISS you can enrich yourself!

How does the CISS work? The CISS (also known as the  continuous ink supply system) is compatible with many models of inkjet printers. The system delivers a continuous flow of ink to a special type of ink cartridge, through a capillary system connected to external reservoirs. Cartridges never get dry and you don’t have to replace them. Instead, you need to add ink in the  external tanks when they are almost empty (reaching about 10-20% of capacity).

Another advantage of the system is that the ink cartridge inside the printer is always full and the colors produced are the same no matter how many pages you print in a single job. If you print large numbers of photos, for example, you can rest assured that you will not run out of ink. External tanks are see-through and you can easily see when one color is close to running out and needs to be refilled. But you don’t have to do  this very often, because the CISS tanks contain the equivalent of about 10 to 28 sets of original ink cartridges.

Some time ago I wrote the article: „Bravo Canon! Canon = préservatif. Jetables!Bravo .” I was disappointed! My printer, Canon Pixma MP 270 was finished! Do not made copies to printer. The reason? The cartridges were empty! It was necessary for me to buy new ones! Two new cartridges, they cost more than a new printer. I bought another printer! Same situation!  I found the CISS. I bought the CISS system.

Now I do a calculation of man hunks
€ 42 a new printer.
€ 40 new cartridges: Black + Color

I bought a system with 42 € „HP920 or HP364 CISS for”, which I adapted and made, CISS Canon,for my Canon MP 270.

CISS HP systems are also found in Romania. Now they have made ​​significant reductions on all products.

CISS Epson,

After I watched the movies on You Tube¹, I changed cartridges, without any expense.
Another consideration:
CISS system cost € 42.
What is CISS system? The price displayed corresponds to the full set of CISS. Approximately 400 ml of ink. 100 ml for each color. The 400 ml ink cartridges is the equivalent of 10 cartridges HP920 and HP920 black cartridge color sets 16.6 (C, M, Y).
10 cartridges black = 155  €

16 cartridges color = 255  €

Total    = 410   €

Even if I have to buy and kit of colors specifically for Canon MP 270, I would still make a huge saving.  Kit price is 28 €!

¹Here and movies: Part one ciss continuous ink sytem for Canon MP240,MP250,MP260,MP270,MP280,MP330,MP480,MP490, Part two ciss continuous ink sytem for Canon, etc.

Come and buy you! Veniţi şi voi de cumpăraţi: Alioşa Popovici, Amza Carmen, Bogdan Marinescu, Cati Lupaşcu, Patarnoiu Dana, Fragmentarium, Theodora Marinescu, Ioan Usca, Ionuţ Iancu, Ionuţ Pavel, LUPTA DE CLASĂ, Sibilla Sfinxuita, Stanoiu Constantin, Teodora, Theodora0303, Un virus „bulivardier” şi cine o mai vrea!

5 gânduri despre „What Is The CISS And How Does It Work ?With CISS you can enrich yourself!

Lasă un comentariu

Acest site folosește Akismet pentru a reduce spamul. Află cum sunt procesate datele comentariilor tale.